Date

Aug 18 2022

Time

9:00 am - 9:45 am

Cardio Core THURS 10:00AM ET/9:00AM CT/8:00AM MT/7:00AM PT

This class will give you what you are looking for out of your workout! With time dedicated to cardio moves and core strengthening, you will be sure to get a full core workout.

Registration includes the Cardio Core Classes on Thursdays at 9:00am CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness