Date

Dec 06 2022

Time

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

TurboKick Tues. 4:30PM ET/ 3:30PM CT/ 2:30PM MT/ 1:30PM PT

Turbo Kick® is an interval based, full body workout that begins with a sports-specific warm-up. High-paced intervals follow with kickboxing-specific strength/endurance training sequences and easy-to-follow combinations. All levels are welcome.

As a reminder, before you start any fitness program, you should consult with your primary care physician. At any time during the workout, if you feel lightheaded, any dizziness, pain or shortness of breath, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness