Date

Dec 05 2022

Time

12:30 pm - 1:15 pm

Crossfit/HITT – Monday – 1:30pm ET/ 12:30pm CT/ 11:30am MT/ 10:30am PT

Get ready to torch calories with this hard-CORE HIIT workout! You’ll challenge your muscles and get seriously sweaty, take water breaks so you can replenish and get ready to take on the next set of moves! During this workout, you’ll need to dig deep and check in with your core to gather the strength to push through these challenging moves. Trust yourself and know that you got this!

All levels welcome.

Registration includes the Crossfit/HIIT class on Monday, 1:30pm ET/ 12:30pm CT/ 11:30am MT/ 10:30am PT

As a reminder, before you get started in any fitness program, you should consult with your primary care physician. At any time during the workout, if you feel lightheaded, any dizziness, pain or shortness of breath, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness