Date

Jul 16 2024

Time

12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Whole Health Deskside RESET TUES 1:00PM ET/12:00PM CT/11:00AM MT/10:00AM PT

Join us for the perfect stress antidote—a lunchtime workplace meditation. Meditation has been proven to promote mental clarity, alertness, and focus helping people increase productivity. Relax the mind and body returning to work energized and focused! This is a 30-minute meditation.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness