Date

Aug 14 2022

Time

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Foundations of Tai Chi SUN 5:00PM ET/4:00PM CT/3:00PM MT/2:00PM PT

Tai Chi is an ancient form of Chinese exercise consisting of slow beautiful, realized movements that develop a sense of balance and harmony between mind and body. Say goodbye to sweating, puffing and panting and say hello to cool, calm, refreshed and energized. Our instructors are extensively trained in Tai Chi. This exercise for the body and mind.

Registration includes the 4:00 pm CT Tai Chi classes on Sundays.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness