Date

Jan 16 2024

Time

7:30 am - 8:00 am

Functional Fitness Fundamentals 7:30am ET/ 6:30am CT/ 5:30am MT/ 4:30am PT

An early morning workout that includes the foundational movements for optimal functional fitness! The class provides a total body workout using your own bodyweight to support active daily living skills and fitness. This class is open to all levels.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness