Date

Aug 14 2022

Time

9:00 am - 9:45 am

iRest SUN. 10AM ET/9AM CT/8AM MT/7AM PT

iRest is a meditation practice based on the ancient tradition of Yoga Nidra and adapted to suit the conditions of modern life. When practiced regularly – little and often – iRest enables you to meet each moment of your life with unshakable peace and wellbeing, no matter how challenging or difficult your situation.
iRest is simple to learn and easy to practice. It can be practiced by anyone, regardless of physical ability or experience

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness