Date

Aug 15 2022

Time

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Kickboxing – Monday – 5:00pm ET/ 4:00pm CT/ 3:00pm MT/ 2:00pm PT

This high-energy workout challenges the beginner and elite athlete alike. Build stamina, improve coordination and flexibility, and burn calories as you build lean muscle with this fun and challenging workout. All levels welcome.

Registration includes Kickboxing classes on Monday, 5:00pm ET/ 4:00pm CT/ 3:00pm MT/ 2:00pm PT, class

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness