Date

Aug 10 2022

Time

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Turbo Kick WEDS. 4:30PM ET/3:30PM CT

This high-energy kickboxing workout challenges the beginner and elite athlete alike. Build stamina, improve coordination and flexibility, and burn calories as you build lean muscle with this cardio kickboxing class! Jam to music while launching into rapid boxing punches! All levels welcome.

Turbo Kick by Beachbody WEDS. 4:30PM ET/3:30PM CT/2:30PM MT/1:30PM PT (Heidi Currie)

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness