Date

Aug 18 2022

Time

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

Pilates THURS. 3:00PM ET/ 2:00PM CT/ 1:00PM MT/ 12:00PM PT

Pilates is a method of exercise that consists of low-impact flexibility, muscular strength and endurance movements. Pilates emphasizes proper postural alignment, core strength and muscle balance.

Registration includes the Thursday 2:00pm CT Pilates classes.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness