Date

Dec 06 2022

Time

6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

PiYo TUE. 7:00PM ET/ 6:00PM CT/ 5:00PM MT/ 4:00PM PT

PiYo combines the muscle-sculpting, core-firming benefits of Pilates with the strength and flexibility advantages of yoga. All levels welcome.

Registration includes the PiYo class on Tuesdays at 6:00pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness