Date

Dec 08 2022

Time

8:00 am - 8:45 am

Power Pump 9:00am Thurs ET/ 8:00am CT/ 7:00am MT/ 6:00am PT

Power Pump the ideal workout for anyone looking to get lean, toned and fit – fast. Using light to moderate weights with lots of repetition, Power Pump, gives you a total body workout.

DISCLAIMER: YOU SHOULD CONSULT YOUR PHYSICIAN OR OTHER HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONAL BEFORE STARTING THIS OR ANY OTHER FITNESS PROGRAM TO DETERMINE IF IT IS RIGHT FOR YOUR NEEDS. DO NOT START THIS FITNESS PROGRAM IF YOUR PHYSICIAN OR HEALTH CARE PROVIDER ADVISES AGAINST IT. IF YOU EXPERIENCE FAINTNESS, DIZZINESS, PAIN OR SHORTNESS OF BREATH AT ANY TIME WHILE EXERCISING YOU SHOULD STOP IMMEDIATELY.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags:

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness