Date

Dec 06 2022

Time

6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Power Yoga TUES 7:00PM ET/6:00PM CT/5:00PM MT/4:00PM PT

In this class, yoga postures are practiced to align, strengthen and promote flexibility in the body. Power yoga enhances stamina, flexibility, posture, and mental focus. This is a more rigorous yoga class with high caloric burn. All levels are welcome as modifications and adaptations will be presented.

Registration includes the Restorative Yoga classes on Tues at 6:00pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness