Date

May 26 2024

Time

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Sculpt & Core SUN 5:00PM ET/4:00PM CT/3:00PM MT/2:00PM PT

Sculpt and Core is a low impact, high repetition class using bodyweight or very light weights to strengthen and tone. This is a full body workout that targets the deep stabilizing muscles. All levels welcome.

Registration for this class includes the Sculpt & Core classes on Sundays at 4:00pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness