Date

Apr 09 2024

Time

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Soul Line Dancing TUES 5:00PM ET/4:00PM CT/3:00PM MT/2:00PM PT

No knowledge of line dancing is needed to participate. All dances will be taught step by step at your own pace during the session.
Similar to country line dancing, soul line dancing includes choregraphed, repetitive dance moves that are done without a partner. The Electric Slide and The Wobble are classic examples. The “soul” part comes from the music used – hip hop, soul, and contemporary hits. It is so much fun you will forget you’re exercising!
Registration includes the Soul Line Dancing classes on Tuesdays at 4:00pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness