Date

Nov 30 2022

Time

3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Whole Body Chair Workout WEDS 4:00PM ET/3:00PM CT/2:00PM MT/ 1:00PM PT

This class focuses on strength, cardiovascular, and flexibility exercises while seated. This class will still deliver a good workout and may not be easy, but will avoid the jarring on the joints.

Registration includes the 3:00 pm CT Whole Body Chair Workout Classes on Wednesdays.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising you should stop immediately

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness