Date

Jul 21 2024

Time

5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Vinyasa Yoga SUN 6:00PM ET/5:00PM CT/4:00PM MT/3:00PM PT

Vinyasa yoga is a physical practice of yoga that focuses on linking yoga poses, or asanas, together in a fluid, smooth way. Finish the weekend with a relaxing vinyasa session!

This registration includes the Sunday 5:00 pm CT Vinyasa Yoga

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain, or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness