Date

Jan 18 2024

Time

6:30 am - 7:00 am

Wake Up Call! Morning Express Workout 7:30am ET/ 6:30am CT/ 5:30am MT/ 4:30am PT

Get your workout in early before your busy day begins!
This class includes a full body workout to boost the metabolism and leave you feeling energized for your day! All levels are welcome!

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness