Date

Aug 08 2022

Time

5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Yoga Pelvic Floor – Monday – 6:00pm ET/ 5:00pm CT/ 4:00pm MT/ 3:00pm PT

Yoga for the pelvic floor focuses on bringing mobility to muscles in and around your pelvic floor.

Integrated yoga and pelvic floor physical therapy can help relieve pain resulting from pelvic floor dysfunction and improve the strength and coordination of pelvic floor muscle contractions.

All levels welcome.

Registration includes the Monday Yoga for Pelvic Floor classes at 6:00pm ET/ 5:00pm CT/ 4:00pm MT/ 3:00pm PT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness