Date

Jun 25 2024

Time

11:00 am - 11:45 am

Kundalini Yoga TUES 12:00PM ET/11:00AM CT/10:00AM MT/9:00AM PT

Kundalini Yoga offers a wide range of benefits for the body, mind, and spirit. It can improve physical health, increase emotional resilience, reduce stress and anxiety, and promote spiritual growth and awareness. Practicing Kundalini Yoga can also help regulate the nervous system, improve heart rate variability, and enhance overall well-being. Whether you’re looking to improve your physical fitness, reduce stress, or deepen your spiritual practice, Kundalini Yoga can be a powerful tool for personal growth and transformation. You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness