Date

Dec 08 2022

Time

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Zumba w/Restorative Stretch THURS 5:00PM ET/4:00PM CT/3:00PM MT/2:00PM PT

This class begins with energizing Zumba which combines Latin music with popular Latin dances such as salsa, mambo, merengue, and samba. Don’t worry if you’re not a Latin ballroom trophy holder. Just keep kicking your legs and swaying your arms. The class finishes with the basic, foundational yoga postures and stretches to align, strengthen and promote flexibility in the body. Breathing techniques are also integrated. You can expect an emphasis on simplicity, repetition, and ease of movement.

All levels welcome.

Registration includes the Zumba w/Restorative Stretch classes on Thursdays at 4:00pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness