Date

Jul 17 2024

Time

12:00 pm - 12:15 pm

Whole Health Deskside Exercise Wed 1PM ET / 12PM CT / 11AM MT

Increase energy, reduce stress, improve mood, support increased productivity and mental performance with a short but very effective workplace exercise session. Perfect for a lunchtime break or late afternoon jolt to finish the day with a burst of energy. Our instructor will guide you through back and shoulder stretches, as well as effective strength moves all appropriate for the office setting. This is a 15min Exercise at your desk session. DISCLAIMER: YOU SHOULD CONSULT YOUR PHYSICIAN OR OTHER HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONAL BEFORE STARTING THIS OR ANY OTHER FITNESS PROGRAM TO DETERMINE IF IT IS RIGHT FOR YOUR NEEDS. DO NOT START THIS FITNESS PROGRAM IF YOUR PHYSICIAN OR HEALTH CARE PROVIDER ADVISES AGAINST IT. IF YOU EXPERIENCE FAINTNESS, DIZZINESS, PAIN OR SHORTNESS OF BREATH AT ANY TIME WHILE EXERCISING YOU SHOULD STOP IMMEDIATELY.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness