Date

Dec 05 2022

Time

11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Inclusive Yoga – Monday – 12:30pm ET/ 11:30am CT/ 10:30am MT/ 9:30am PT

We believe yoga is for everybody and every body, accepting people in their entirety. In this class, the basic, foundational yoga postures are practiced to align, strengthen and promote flexibility in the body. Breathing techniques and meditation are also integrated. You can expect an emphasis on simplicity, repetition, and ease of movement.

All levels welcome.

Registration includes the Yoga class on Monday, 12:30pm ET/ 11:30am CT/ 10:30am MT/ 9:30am PT class.
You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags:

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness