Date

Dec 07 2022

Time

9:00 am - 9:45 am

Total Body Conditioning- WEDS – 10:00AM ET/ 9:00AM CT/8:00AM MT/7:00AM PT

This challenging, dynamic class with energetic music is designed to work your entire body through cardiovascular conditioning, strength training, and functional training. It is a hardcore class to get you sweating and burning calories. All levels are welcome.

Registration for this class includes the Wednesday, 10:00am ET/ 9:00am CT/ 8:00am MT/ 7:00am PT class.

DISCLAIMER: YOU SHOULD CONSULT YOUR PHYSICIAN OR OTHER HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONAL BEFORE STARTING THIS OR ANY OTHER FITNESS PROGRAM TO DETERMINE IF IT IS RIGHT FOR YOUR NEEDS. DO NOT START THIS FITNESS PROGRAM IF YOUR PHYSICIAN OR HEALTH CARE PROVIDER ADVISES AGAINST IT. IF YOU EXPERIENCE FAINTNESS, DIZZINESS, PAIN OR SHORTNESS OF BREATH AT ANY TIME WHILE EXERCISING YOU SHOULD STOP IMMEDIATELY.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness