Date

Dec 10 2022

Time

7:30 am - 8:15 am

Yoga SAT 8:30AM ET/7:30AM CT/6:30AM MT/5:30AM PT

In this class, the basic, foundational yoga postures are practiced to align, strengthen and promote flexibility in the body. Breathing techniques and meditation are also integrated. You can expect an emphasis on simplicity, repetition, and ease of movement.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness