Total Body – Monday – 10:00am ET/ 9:00am CT/ 8:00am MT/ 7:00am PT

This challenging, dynamic class with energetic music is designed to work your entire body through cardiovascular conditioning, strength training, and functional training. It is a hardcore class to get you sweating and burning calories. All levels are welcome.

Registration for this class includes the Monday, 10:00am ET/ 9:00am CT/ 8:00am MT/ 7:00am PT, class.

DISCLAIMER: YOU SHOULD CONSULT YOUR PHYSICIAN OR OTHER HEALTH CARE PROFESSIONAL BEFORE STARTING THIS OR ANY OTHER FITNESS PROGRAM TO DETERMINE IF IT IS RIGHT FOR YOUR NEEDS. DO NOT START THIS FITNESS PROGRAM IF YOUR PHYSICIAN OR HEALTH CARE PROVIDER ADVISES AGAINST IT. IF YOU EXPERIENCE FAINTNESS, DIZZINESS, PAIN OR SHORTNESS OF BREATH AT ANY TIME WHILE EXERCISING YOU SHOULD STOP IMMEDIATELY.

Yoga for Neck Pain – Monday – 7:30am ET/ 6:30am CT/ 5:30am MT/ 4:30am PT

In this class, the basic, foundational yoga postures are practiced to align, strengthen and promote flexibility in the body, focusing on alleviating neck pain. Breathing techniques and meditation are also integrated. You can expect an emphasis on simplicity, repetition, and ease of movement.

All levels welcome.

Registration includes the Yoga for Neck Pain class on Mondays at
7:30am ET / 6:30am CT / 5:30am MT / 4:30am PT

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

Qigong SUN 6:00PM ET/5:00PM CT/4:00PM MT/3:00PM PT

Qigong, which is sometimes spelled Chi-Kung (and pronounced chee-gung), is the study and practice of cultivating vital life-force through various techniques, including: Breathing techniques. Postures. Meditations. Guided imagery.

*This class will be 20 minutes.

This registration includes the Sunday 5:00 pm CT Qigong classes.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain, or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

Foundations of Tai Chi SUN 5:00PM ET/4:00PM CT/3:00PM MT/2:00PM PT

Tai Chi is an ancient form of Chinese exercise consisting of slow beautiful, realized movements that develop a sense of balance and harmony between mind and body. Say goodbye to sweating, puffing and panting and say hello to cool, calm, refreshed and energized. Our instructors are extensively trained in Tai Chi. This exercise for the body and mind.

Registration includes the 4:00 pm CT Tai Chi classes on Sundays.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

Ember SUN. 2:00PM ET/1:00PM CT/12:00PM MT/11:00AM PT

At its core, EMBER’s aim is simple: to provide tools to help people feel at home in their bodies. During the multi-week training, the curriculum builds community while developing the foundations of resilience: the capacity to bounce back from difficulty by drawing on inner reserves of calm, clarity, compassion, and courage.

All levels welcome.

Registration includes the EMBER classes on Sundays at 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain, or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately

iRest SUN. 8:30AM ET/7:30AM CT/6:30AM MT/5:30AM PT

iRest is a meditation practice based on the ancient tradition of Yoga Nidra and adapted to suit the conditions of modern life. When practiced regularly – little and often – iRest enables you to meet each moment of your life with unshakable peace and wellbeing, no matter how challenging or difficult your situation.
iRest is simple to learn and easy to practice. It can be practiced by anyone, regardless of physical ability or experience

HiiT and Core SAT. 9:30AM ET/8:30AM CT/7:30AM MT/6:30AM PT

Get ready to torch calories with this hard-CORE HIIT workout! You’ll challenge your muscles and get seriously sweaty, take water breaks so you can replenish and get ready to take on the next set of moves! During this workout, you’ll need to dig deep and check in with your core to gather the strength to push through these challenging moves. Trust yourself and know that you got this!

*This class will be 45 minutes.

All levels welcome.

As a reminder, before you get started in any fitness program, you should consult with your primary care physician. At any time during the workout, if you feel lightheaded, any dizziness, pain or shortness of breath, you should stop immediately.

Yoga SAT 8:30AM ET/7:30AM CT/6:30AM MT/5:30AM PT

In this class, the basic, foundational yoga postures are practiced to align, strengthen and promote flexibility in the body. Breathing techniques and meditation are also integrated. You can expect an emphasis on simplicity, repetition, and ease of movement.