Date

Aug 15 2022

Time

10:00 am - 10:30 am

Yoga for Cancer Survivors – Monday – 11:00am ET/ 10:00am CT/ 9:00am MT/ 8:00am PT

Yoga can create a sense of awareness and self-regulation making it easier to cope with the stress of a cancer diagnosis, treatment, and after effects of treatment. Yoga can help improve flexibility, strength, muscle tone, and balance and aid in managing symptoms of fatigue, sleep disturbances, loss of appetite, and chemotherapy-induced nausea.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness