Date

May 30 2024

Time

11:00 am - 11:30 am

Whole Health Deskside RESTORE THURS 12PM ET/11AM CT/10AM MT/ 9AM PT

Join us for the perfect refresher —a lunchtime workplace stretch! Help relieve the discomfort and musculoskeletal issues associated with sitting at a desk for prolonged periods. Relieve neck and shoulder pain, low back pain, carpal tunnel, upper body and hip flexor tightness by joining us for a targeted workplace stretch! This is a 30-minute stretch session. All level welcome.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness