Date

Dec 12 2022

Time

6:30 am - 7:00 am

Yoga for Neck Pain – Monday – 7:30am ET/ 6:30am CT/ 5:30am MT/ 4:30am PT

In this class, the basic, foundational yoga postures are practiced to align, strengthen and promote flexibility in the body, focusing on alleviating neck pain. Breathing techniques and meditation are also integrated. You can expect an emphasis on simplicity, repetition, and ease of movement.

All levels welcome.

Registration includes the Yoga for Neck Pain class on Mondays at
7:30am ET / 6:30am CT / 5:30am MT / 4:30am PT

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness