Date

May 29 2024

Time

7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Yoga Nidra WEDS. 8:00PM ET/7:00PM CT/6:00PM MT/5:00PM PT

This is a practice based on the ancient tradition of Yoga Nidra and adapted to suit the conditions of modern life. When practiced regularly – little and often -Yoga Nidra enables you to meet each moment of your life with unshakable peace and wellbeing, no matter how challenging or difficult your situation. The goal is to move into a deep state of conscious awareness sleep, which is a deeper state of relaxation with awareness. This state involves moving from consciousness while awake to dreaming and then to not-dreaming while remaining awake — going past the unconscious to the conscious. Yoga Nidra is simple to learn and easy to practice. It can be practiced by anyone, regardless of physical ability or experience.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Comments are closed.

Millennium Health and Fitness