iRest FRI. 5:00PM ET/4:00PM CT/3:00PM MT/2:00PM PT

iRest is a meditation practice based on the ancient tradition of Yoga Nidra and adapted to suit the conditions of modern life. When practiced regularly – little and often – iRest enables you to meet each moment of your life with unshakable peace and wellbeing, no matter how challenging or difficult your situation.
iRest is simple to learn and easy to practice. It can be practiced by anyone, regardless of physical ability or experience

Pre- and Post Natal Yoga FRI. 3:00PM ET/2:00PM CT/2:00PM MT/12:00PM PT

All levels welcome.

Registration includes the Pre- and Post-Natal Yoga classes on Fridays at 3:00pm ET/2:00pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

Meditation THURS 3:30PM ET/2:30PM CT/1:30PM MT/12:30PM PT

The style of this class will be Prana-Meditation which focuses on controlling your breathing, body connection and mindfulness to promote calmness, stress reduction and to add clarity to your day. *This class will be 20 minutes.

This registration includes the Thursday 2:30 pm CT Meditation classes.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain, or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

iRest WEDS. 8:00PM ET/7:00PM CT/6:00PM MT/5:00PM PT

iRest is a meditation practice based on the ancient tradition of Yoga Nidra and adapted to suit the conditions of modern life. When practiced regularly – little and often – iRest enables you to meet each moment of your life with unshakable peace and wellbeing, no matter how challenging or difficult your situation.
iRest is simple to learn and easy to practice. It can be practiced by anyone, regardless of physical ability or experience

Hip Mobility WEDS. 5:00PM ET/4:00PM CT/ 3:00PMT/ 2:00PM PT

Registration includes the Hip Mobility Classes on Wednesdays at 5:00pm ET/4:00pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

Yoga as Therapy WEDS 3:30PM ET/2:30PM CT/ 1:30PM MT/12:30PM PT

Yoga therapy is the application of yoga practices to alleviate physical and mental health conditions with the view of promoting self-care and encouraging overall well-being. Whilst the practice of yoga in general aims to cultivate the body and mind and hence has the potential for therapeutic effects, in yoga therapy we are using specific yoga practices and their known benefits to help alleviate or improvement mental and physical ailments.

All levels welcome.

Registration includes the Yoga Therapy class on Wednesdays at 3:30pm EST/2:30pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

Yoga for Shoulder Pain WEDS 7:30AM ET/6:30AM CT/5:30AM MT/4:30AM PT

In today’s technology-driven world, many people spend their days hunched over a computer at their desk at work or holding their phone looking down. The result of all this screen time? Shoulder pain and discomfort. Yoga for shoulder pain can take away so many of those aches, discomfort, and sore, tight muscles.

All levels welcome.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

Restorative Yoga TUES 7:00PM ET/6:00PM CT/5:00PM MT/4:00PM PT

In this class, the basic, foundational yoga postures are practiced to align, strengthen and promote flexibility in the body. Breathing techniques and meditation are also integrated. You can expect an emphasis on simplicity, repetition, and ease of movement.

Registration includes the Restorative Yoga classes on Tues at 6:00pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.

Yoga for Pelvic Floor MON 2PM ET/1PM CT/12PM MT/ 11AM PT

Yoga for the pelvic floor focuses on bringing mobility to muscles in and around your pelvic floor.

Integrated yoga and pelvic floor physical therapy can help relieve pain resulting from pelvic floor dysfunction and improve the strength and coordination of pelvic floor muscle contractions.

All levels welcome.

Registration includes the Tuesday Yoga for Pelvic Floor classes at 3:00PM ET/2:00PM CT/1:00PM MT/ 12:00PM PT

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately

Meditation TUES 3:30PM ET/2:30PM CT/1:30PM MT/12:30PM PT

The style of this class will be Prana-Meditation which focuses on controlling your breathing, body connection and mindfulness to promote calmness, stress reduction and to add clarity to your day. *This class will be 20 minutes.

This registration includes the Tuesday 2:30 pm CT Meditation classes.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain, or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.